Fornasetti, the Master in the matter.
In all subjects. Piero Fornasetti tried his hand at all that exist. Creating, hijacking, retouching whatever he could. Designer furniture, creator of interior decorations, ceramics, silk scarves and ready-to-wear accessories ... The range of products declined by Fornasetti is as long as an inventory à la Prévert, humor included.
Maison Fornasetti is based in Milan where the company was founded and designed by the artist himself as an Atelier for the production of his initial works. A place where the Maestro could work side by side with the craftsmen to create consistency between the decorations and the design of the objects. His first store opened in Milan in 1992, but his creations went around the world, most recognizable. Over the decades, the Atelier has retained full control over the production of all Fornasetti parts, ensuring the quality of the range. After the death of Piero Fornasetti, his son Barnaba took over the management of the House, where he oversees the development of the entire creation and production chain. The Atelier also houses the Fornasetti Archives, a vast collection of all of Piero Fornasetti's original creations, collected over his fifty-year career. The Archives today provide an inexhaustible source of visuals that are used to create new collections.
Fornasetti has collaborated with many designers and luxury brands to create unique lines and exclusive editions: notably with Philippe Stark, Giò Ponti, Bardelli Ceramiche, Xilo 1934, United Perfumes, Cole & Son, Bitossi Ceramiche and Nigel Coates.
LECLAIREUR is honored to welcome within its walls the largest collection of Fornasetti pieces in the world, combining rigor, imagination and an almost mystical sense of humor.

Vase Pirata Fornasetti Vase Pirata Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Vase Pirata

€700
Boîte 200 Egocentrismo Fornasetti Boîte 200 Egocentrismo Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Boîte 200 Egocentrismo

€390
Commode incurvée Palladiana Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Commode incurvée Palladiana

€18.000
Boîte 300 Mezzo Viso Fornasetti Boîte 300 Mezzo Viso Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Boîte 300 Mezzo Viso

€420
Plateau Città di Carte 25x60 Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Plateau Città di Carte 25x60

€1.000
Plateau Occhi 25x60 Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Plateau Occhi 25x60

€630
Plateau Mano 25x60 - noir Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Plateau Mano 25x60 - noir

€630
Chaise Sole - jaune Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Chaise Sole - jaune

€4.400
Stipo cabinet Gerusalemme Fornasetti Stipo cabinet Gerusalemme Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Stipo cabinet Gerusalemme

€9.800
Trumeau Malachite Fornasetti Trumeau Malachite Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Trumeau Malachite

€27.000
Grand vase Clown Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Grand vase Clown

€1.300
Vase Bacio Fornasetti Vase Bacio Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Vase Bacio

€1.200
Miroir Collier Ø30 Fornasetti Miroir Collier Ø30 Fornasetti

Fornasetti

Miroir Collier Ø30

€1.950
Fornasetti, le Maître en la matière.
En toutes les matières. Piero Fornasetti s’est essayé à toutes celles qui existent. Créant, détournant, retouchant tout ce qu’il pouvait. Mobilier design, créateur de décors d’intérieurs, de céramiques, d’écharpes en soie et d’accessoires de prêt à porter… La gamme de produits déclinée par Fornasetti est longue comme un inventaire à la Prévert, humour inclus.
Maison Fornasetti est basée à Milan où l’entreprise a été fondée et pensée par l’artiste lui-même comme un Atelier pour la production de ses œuvres initiales. Un endroit où le Maestro pouvait travailler côte à côte avec les artisans pour créer une cohérence entre les décors et le design des objets. Sa première boutique ouvre à Milan en 1992,  mais ses créations font le tour du monde, reconnaissables entre toutes. Au fil des décennies, l’Atelier a gardé le contrôle total sur la production de toutes les pièces Fornasetti, assurant la qualité de la gamme. Après le décès de Piero Fornasetti, son fils Barnaba a pris la tête de la Maison où il veille à l’élaboration de toute la chaine de création et de production. L’Atelier abrite également les Archives Fornasetti, une vaste collection de toutes les créations originales de Piero Fornasetti, collectées au long de ses cinquante années de carrière. Les Archives fournissent aujourd’hui une source inépuisable de visuels qui sont utilisés pour créer de nouvelles collections.
Fornasetti a collaboré avec de nombreux designers et des marques de luxe afin de créer des lignes uniques et des éditions exclusives : notamment avec Philippe Stark, Giò Ponti, Bardelli Ceramiche, Xilo 1934, United Perfumes, Cole & Son, Bitossi Ceramiche et Nigel Coates.
LECLAIREUR a l’honneur d’accueillir en ses murs la plus grande collection de pièces Fornasetti au monde, combinant rigueur, imagination et un sens de l’humour presque mystique.

Consultés récemment